Board of Directors – 2023

Commodore – Mike Bowland
Vice Commodore – Robert Quaiff
Rear Commodore – Eric Bronson
Past Commodore -Moira Coull

Facilities Director  Buildings – Frank Calver
Facilities Director  Grounds – John Vincent
House  Director – Trevor Mousseau
Learn to Sail Director – Beth Graham
Membership Director – Lori Farrington
Yacht Services Director – Robert Quaiff

Manager – Bev Gorsline
Secretary – John Uings
Treasurer – Mike Bowland

Fleet Captain – Mark Leavitt
Safety Officer – Tom Gates
Web Assistant – Gord Fox